Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 59, 2013
IFSA 2011 – Seventh International Conference on Inertial Fusion Sciences and Applications
Article Number 08001
Number of page(s) 4
Section VIII. High Energy Laser Facilities/Technology
Published online 15 November 2013
  1. T. R. Boehly, D. L. Brown, R. S. Craxton, R. L. Keck, J. P. Knauer, J. H. Kelly, T. J. Kessler, S. A. Kupman, S. J. Loucks, S.A. Letzring, F. J. Marshall, R. L. McCory, S. F. B. Morse, W. Seka, J. M. Soures, and C. P. Verdon, Opt. Commun. 133, 495 (1987) [CrossRef]
  2. E. M. Campbell, J. T. Hunt, E. S. Bliss, D. R. Speck, and R. P. Drake, Rev. Sci. Instrum. 57, 2101 (1986) [CrossRef]
  3. A. S. Joshi, C. P. Navathe, M. S. Ansari, M. P. Kamath, S. Bandhyopadhyay, A. Upadhyay, A.P. Kulkarni, P.K. Tripathi, S.R. Patwa, J.D. Singh, N. Sreedhar, R. Chandra, M.N. Kumbhare, and H. C. Pant, Fusion Engineering and Design 44, 67 (1999) [CrossRef]
  4. J. H. Campbell, T. I. Suratwala, J. Non-Cryst. Solids 263 and 264, 318 (2000) [CrossRef]
  5. C. P. Navathe, M. S. Ansari, S Nigam, S. Nyapathi, B. Singh, and R. Chandra, IEEE Trans. Plasma Science 40, 1898 (2012) [CrossRef]
  6. J. T. Hunt, J. A. Glaze, W. W. Simmons, and P. Renard, Appl. Opt. 17, 2053 (1978) [CrossRef] [PubMed]
  7. A. Dubietis, G. Jonusauskas and A. Piskarskas, Opt. Commun. 88, 437 (1992) [CrossRef]
  8. M. Raghuramaiah, R.K. Patidar, R.A. Joshi, P.A. Naik, and P.D. Gupta, Pramana J. Phys. 75, 869 (2010) [CrossRef]
  9. A.K. Sharma, M. Raghuramaiah, R. K. Patidar, A. S. Joshi, P. A. Naik, and P. D. Gupta, Proc.of Chirped pulse Amplification Symposium, Laval University, Canada, Nov 17-21, 2010