Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

Design and measurement of the TE25,10 mode generator

Ning Leng, Ming Jin, Liao Ma, Yichi Zhang and Ming Bai
Review of Scientific Instruments 94 (3) (2023)

Design of Cavity for Quasi-Optical Gyrotron Step-Tunable Across Multiband

Guowu Ma, Linlin Hu, Dimin Sun, et al.
IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices 67 (10) 4426 (2020)

High-power gyrotrons for electron cyclotron heating and current drive

M.K.A. Thumm, G.G. Denisov, K. Sakamoto and M.Q. Tran
Nuclear Fusion 59 (7) 073001 (2019)

Study and design of cavity and MIG of a high-power, 140 GHz gyrotron at UESTC

Ying-hui Liu, Chaojun Lei, Xin-jian Niu, Hui Wang, Guo Guo, Shuangshi Zhang and Hongfu Li
Physics of Plasmas 26 (3) (2019)

Multi-Frequency, MW-Power Triode Gyrotron Having a Uniform Directional Beam

Ryosuke Ikeda, Yasuhisa Oda, Takayuki Kobayashi, et al.
Journal of Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves 38 (5) 531 (2017)

Gyrotron‐Forschung und ‐Entwicklung am KIT

John Jelonnek, Gerd Gantenbein, Konstantinos Avramidis, Joachim Franck, Stefan Illy, Zisis Ioannidis, Jianbo Jin, Parth Kalaria, Ioannis Pagonakis, Sebastian Ruess, Tomasz Rzesnicki, Theo Scherer, Martin Schmid, Dirk Strauss, Chuanren Wu and Manfred Thumm
Vakuum in Forschung und Praxis 28 (6) 21 (2016)

Combined Resonances in Cyclotron Masers With Periodic Slow-Wave Structures

Gregory S. Nusinovich and Ding Zhao
IEEE Transactions on Plasma Science 43 (3) 804 (2015)

Extension of high Te regime with upgraded electron cyclotron resonance heating system in the Large Helical Device

H. Takahashi, T. Shimozuma, S. Kubo, Y. Yoshimura, H. Igami, S. Ito, S. Kobayashi, Y. Mizuno, K. Okada, T. Mutoh, K. Nagaoka, S. Murakami, M. Osakabe, I. Yamada, H. Nakano, M. Yokoyama, T. Ido, A. Shimizu, R. Seki, K. Ida, M. Yoshinuma, T. Kariya, R. Minami, T. Imai, N. B. Marushchenko and Y. Turkin
Physics of Plasmas 21 (6) (2014)

First Operation of a Step-Frequency Tunable 1-MW Gyrotron With a Diamond Brewster Angle Output Window

Gerd Gantenbein, Andrey Samartsev, Gaetano Aiello, et al.
IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices 61 (6) 1806 (2014)

The Gyrotron at 50: Historical Overview

Gregory S. Nusinovich, Manfred K. A. Thumm and Michael I. Petelin
Journal of Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves 35 (4) 325 (2014)

John Jelonnek, Konstantinos Avramidis, Joachim Franck, Gerd Gantenbein, Klaus Hesch, Jianbo Jin, Parth Kalaria, A. Malygin, Ioannis Gr. Pagonakis, Tomasz Rzesnicki, Sebastian Ruess, Andrey Samartsev, Martin Schmid, Theo Scherer, Dirk Strauss, Manfred Thumm, Chuanren Wu and Jianghua Zhang
1 (2014)

A.G. Litvak, V.E. Myasnikov, G.G. Denisov, E.M. Tai, V.E. Zapevalov, M.V. Agapova, A.V. Chirkov, A.N. Kuftin, V.O. Nichiporenko, L.G. Popov, E.A. Soluyanova and S.V. Usachev
365 (2013)

The Collector of a Megawatt Gyrotron with a Static Nonadiabatic Magnetic Field

G. G. Denisov and V. N. Manuilov
Radiophysics and Quantum Electronics 56 (6) 379 (2013)

G. G. Denisov, A. G. Litvak, V. E. Zapevalov, V. E. Myasnikov, E. M. Tai, L. G. Popov, V. O. Nichiporenko, S. V. Usachev, E. A. Soluyanova, I. V. Kazansky, A. V. Kruglov, E. V. Sokolov and V. I. Ilin
1 (2013)