Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

This article has been cited by the following article(s):

Overview of recent gyrotron R&D towards DEMO within EUROfusion Work Package Heating and Current Drive

Konstantinos A. Avramidis, Gaetano Aiello, Stefano Alberti, Philipp Thomas Brücker, Alex Bruschi, Ioannis Chelis, Thomas Franke, Gerd Gantenbein, Saul Garavaglia, Jérémy Genoud, Marc George, Gustavo Granucci, Giovanni Grossetti, Jean-Philippe Hogge, Stefan Illy, Zisis C. Ioannidis, John Jelonnek, Jianbo Jin, Parth C. Kalaria, George P. Latsas, Alexander Marek, Ioannis Gr. Pagonakis, Dimitrios V. Peponis, Sebastian Ruess, Tobias Ruess, Tomasz Rzesnicki, Theo Scherer, Martin Schmid, Dirk Strauss, Manfred Thumm, Ioannis Tigelis, Chuaren Wu, Andy Zein, Anastasios Zisis and Minh Quang Tran
Nuclear Fusion 59 (6) 066014 (2019)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ab12f9
See this article

Ioannis Gr. Pagonakis, Chuanren Wu, Benjamin Ell, Konstantinos A. Avramidis, Gerd Gantenbein, Stefan Illy, Manfred Thumm and John Jelonnek
1 (2018)
DOI: 10.1109/IRMMW-THz.2018.8509991
See this article

New trends of gyrotron development at KIT: An overview on recent investigations

G. Gantenbein, K. Avramidis, S. Illy, Z.C. Ioannidis, J. Jin, J. Jelonnek, P. Kalaria, I.Gr. Pagonakis, S. Ruess, T. Ruess, T. Rzesnicki, M. Thumm and C. Wu
Fusion Engineering and Design 146 341 (2019)
DOI: 10.1016/j.fusengdes.2018.12.063
See this article

EU DEMO EC system preliminary conceptual design

Saul Garavaglia, Gaetano Aiello, Stefano Alberti, Konstantinos Avramidis, Alessandro Bruschi, Ioannis G. Chelis, Joachim Franck, Gerd Gantenbein, Gustavo Granucci, Giovanni Grossetti, Kyriakos Hizanidis, Stefan Illy, John Jelonnek, Parth Kalaria, George Latsas, Alessandro Moro, Ioannis Pagonakis, Dimitrios V. Peponis, Emanuele Poli, Natale Rispoli, Sebastian Ruess, Tomasz Rzesnicki, Theo Scherer, Dirk Strauss, Manfred Thumm, Ioannis Tigelis, Christos Tsironis, Chuanren Wu, Thomas Franke and Minh Quang Tran
Fusion Engineering and Design 136 1173 (2018)
DOI: 10.1016/j.fusengdes.2018.04.097
See this article

Coaxial multistage depressed collector design for high power gyrotrons based on E×B concept

Benjamin Ell, Ioannis Gr. Pagonakis, Chuanren Wu, Manfred Thumm and John Jelonnek
Physics of Plasmas 26 (11) 113107 (2019)
DOI: 10.1063/1.5118338
See this article