Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

This article has been cited by the following article(s):

Validation of the BEAMS3D neutral beam deposition model on Wendelstein 7-X

Samuel A. Lazerson, Oliver P. Ford, Carolin Nuehrenberg, Simppa Äkäslompolo, Peter Zs. Poloskei, Mike Machielsen, Paul McNeely, Lilla Vanó, Norbert Rust, Sergey Bozhenkov, Tristan W.C. Neelis, Jonathan P. Graves, David Pfefferlé, Annabelle Spanier, Dirk Hartmann, Nikolai Marushchenko, Yuriy Turkin, Matthias Hirsch, Neha Chaudhary, Udo Hoefel, Torsten Stange, Gavin Weir, Novimir Pablant, Andreas Langenberg, Peter Traverso, Pranay Valson, Jens Knauer, Kai Jakob Brunner, Ekkehard Pasch, Marc Beurskens, Hannes Damm, Golo Fuchert, Philipp Nelde, Evan Scott, Uwe Hergenhahn, Andrea Pavone, Kian Rahbarnia, Tamara Andreeva, Jonathan Schilling, Christian Brandt, Ulrich Neuner, Henning Thomsen, Marcin Jakubowski, Adnan Ali, Yu Gao, Holger Niemann, Aleix Puig Sitjes, Ralf Koenig and Robert C. Wolf
Nuclear Fusion 60 (7) 076020 (2020)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ab8e61
See this article

Charge exchange recombination spectroscopy at Wendelstein 7-X

O. P. Ford, L. Vanó, J. A. Alonso, J. Baldzuhn, M. N. A. Beurskens, C. Biedermann, S. A. Bozhenkov, G. Fuchert, B. Geiger, D. Hartmann, R. J. E. Jaspers, A. Kappatou, A. Langenberg, S. A. Lazerson, R. M. McDermott, P. McNeely, T. W. C. Neelis, N. A. Pablant, E. Pasch, N. Rust, R. Schroeder, E. R. Scott, H. M. Smith, Th. Wegner, F. Kunkel and R. C. Wolf
Review of Scientific Instruments 91 (2) 023507 (2020)
DOI: 10.1063/1.5132936
See this article

Ion temperature clamping in Wendelstein 7-X electron cyclotron heated plasmas

M.N.A. Beurskens, S.A. Bozhenkov, O. Ford, P. Xanthopoulos, A. Zocco, Y. Turkin, A. Alonso, C. Beidler, I. Calvo, D. Carralero, T. Estrada, G. Fuchert, O. Grulke, M. Hirsch, K. Ida, M. Jakubowski, C. Killer, M. Krychowiak, S. Kwak, S. Lazerson, A. Langenberg, R. Lunsford, N. Pablant, E. Pasch, A. Pavone, F. Reimold, Th. Romba, A. von Stechow, H.M. Smith, T. Windisch, M. Yoshinuma, D. Zhang, R.C. Wolf and the W7-X Team
Nuclear Fusion 61 (11) 116072 (2021)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ac1653
See this article

Flux surface identification by spatio-temporal coupling with partial mutual information analysis of electron cyclotron emission data

J F Guerrero Arnaiz, A Dinklage, B Pompe, J Geiger, M Hirsch, U Höfel, N Marushchenko, Y Turkin and R C Wolf
Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 63 (1) 015002 (2021)
DOI: 10.1088/1361-6587/abc2e1
See this article

Heat pulse propagation and anomalous electron heat transport measurements on the optimized stellarator W7-X

G.M. Weir, P. Xanthopoulos, M. Hirsch, U. Höfel, T. Stange, N. Pablant, O. Grulke, S. Äkäslompolo, J. Alcusón, S. Bozhenkov, M. Beurskens, A. Dinklage, G. Fuchert, J. Geiger, M. Landreman, A. Langenberg, S. Lazerson, N. Marushchenko, E. Pasch, J. Schilling, E.R. Scott, Y. Turkin and T. Klinger
Nuclear Fusion 61 (5) 056001 (2021)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/abea55
See this article

Confinement degradation and plasma loss induced by strong sawtooth crashes at W7-X

M. Zanini, B. Buttenschön, H.P. Laqua, H. Thomsen, T. Stange, C. Brandt, H. Braune, K.J. Brunner, A. Dinklage, Y. Gao, M. Hirsch, U. Höfel, J. Knauer, S. Marsen, N. Marushchenko, A. Pavone, K. Rahbarnia, J. Schilling, Y. Turkin, R.C. Wolf, A. Zocco and the W7-X Team
Nuclear Fusion 61 (11) 116053 (2021)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ac2870
See this article

Plasma radiation behavior approaching high-radiation scenarios in W7-X

D. Zhang, R. Burhenn, Y. Feng, R. König, B. Buttenschön, C.D. Beidler, P. Hacker, F. Reimold, H. Thomsen, R. Laube, T. Klinger, L. Giannone, F. Penzel, A. Pavone, M. Krychowiak, M. Beurskens, S. Bozhenkov, J.K. Brunner, F. Effenberg, G. Fuchert, Y. Gao, J. Geiger, M. Hirsch, U. Höfel, M. Jakubowski, J. Knauer, S. Kwak, H.P. Laqua, H. Niemann, M. Otte, T. Sunn Pedersen, E. Pasch, N. Pablant, K. Rahbarnia, J. Svensson, B. Blackwell, P. Drews, M. Endler, L. Rudischhauser, E. Wang, G. Weir, V. Winters and the W7-X Team
Nuclear Fusion 61 (12) 126002 (2021)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ac2b75
See this article

ECCD-induced sawtooth crashes at W7-X

M. Zanini, H.P. Laqua, H. Thomsen, T. Stange, C. Brandt, H. Braune, K.J. Brunner, G. Fuchert, M. Hirsch, J. Knauer, U. Höfel, S. Marsen, E. Pasch, K. Rahbarnia, J. Schilling, Y. Turkin, R.C. Wolf and A. Zocco
Nuclear Fusion 60 (10) 106021 (2020)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/aba72b
See this article

Measurements of visible bremsstrahlung and automatic Bayesian inference of the effective plasma charge Zeff at W7-X

A. Pavone, U. Hergenhahn, M. Krychowiak, U. Hoefel, S. Kwak, J. Svensson, P. Kornejew, V. Winters, R. Koenig, M. Hirsch, K.-J. Brunner, E. Pasch, J. Knauer, G. Fuchert, E.R. Scott, M. Beurskens, F. Effenberg, D. Zhang, O. Ford, L. Vanó and R.C. Wolf
Journal of Instrumentation 14 (10) C10003 (2019)
DOI: 10.1088/1748-0221/14/10/C10003
See this article

Magnetic configuration scans during divertor operation of Wendelstein 7-X

T. Andreeva, J. Geiger, A. Dinklage, G. Wurden, H. Thomsen, K. Rahbarnia, J.C. Schmitt, M. Hirsch, G. Fuchert, C. Nührenberg, A. Alonso, C.D. Beidler, M.N.A. Beurskens, S. Bozhenkov, R. Brakel, C. Brandt, V. Bykov, M. Grahl, O. Grulke, C. Killer, G. Kocsis, T. Klinger, A. Krämer-Flecken, S. Lazerson, M. Otte, N. Pablant, J. Schilling, T. Windisch and the W7-X Team
Nuclear Fusion 62 (2) 026032 (2022)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ac3f1b
See this article

Bayesian modeling of microwave radiometer calibration on the example of the Wendelstein 7-X electron cyclotron emission diagnostic

Udo Hoefel, Matthias Hirsch, Sehyun Kwak, Andrea Pavone, Jakob Svensson, Torsten Stange, Hans-Jürgen Hartfuß, Jonathan Schilling, Gavin Weir, Johan Willem Oosterbeek, Sergey Bozhenkov, Harald Braune, Kai-Jakob Brunner, Neha Chaudhary, Hannes Damm, Golo Fuchert, Jens Knauer, Heinrich Laqua, Stefan Marsen, Dmitry Moseev, Ekkehard Pasch, Evan R. Scott, Fabian Wilde and Robert Wolf
Review of Scientific Instruments 90 (4) 043502 (2019)
DOI: 10.1063/1.5082542
See this article

The fast Interlock system of W7-X – First experience

Reinhard Vilbrandt, J.örg Schacht, Uwe Herbst, Stefan Marsen, Kian Rahbarnia, Kai Jakob Brunner, Matthias Hirsch, Jens Knauer, Dirk Naujoks, Sven Degenkolbe and Hans-Stephan Bosch
Fusion Engineering and Design 151 111380 (2020)
DOI: 10.1016/j.fusengdes.2019.111380
See this article

High-performance plasmas after pellet injections in Wendelstein 7-X

S.A. Bozhenkov, Y. Kazakov, O.P. Ford, M.N.A. Beurskens, J. Alcusón, J.A. Alonso, J. Baldzuhn, C. Brandt, K.J. Brunner, H. Damm, G. Fuchert, J. Geiger, O. Grulke, M. Hirsch, U. Höfel, Z. Huang, J. Knauer, M. Krychowiak, A. Langenberg, H.P. Laqua, S. Lazerson, N. B. Marushchenko, D. Moseev, M. Otte, N. Pablant, E. Pasch, A. Pavone, J.H.E. Proll, K. Rahbarnia, E.R. Scott, H.M. Smith, T. Stange, A. von Stechow, H. Thomsen, Yu. Turkin, G. Wurden, P. Xanthopoulos, D. Zhang and R.C. Wolf
Nuclear Fusion 60 (6) 066011 (2020)
DOI: 10.1088/1741-4326/ab7867
See this article