Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

This article has been cited by the following article(s):

Pair invariant mass spectrum and polarization asymmetry in the event generation of gamma-ray conversions

D. Bernard
Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research Section A: Accelerators, Spectrometers, Detectors and Associated Equipment 997 165163 (2021)
DOI: 10.1016/j.nima.2021.165163
See this article

Report on G4‐Med, a Geant4 benchmarking system for medical physics applications developed by the Geant4 Medical Simulation Benchmarking Group

P. Arce, D. Bolst, M.‐C. Bordage, J. M. C. Brown, P. Cirrone, M. A. Cortés‐Giraldo, D. Cutajar, G. Cuttone, L. Desorgher, P. Dondero, A. Dotti, B. Faddegon, C. Fedon, S. Guatelli, S. Incerti, V. Ivanchenko, D. Konstantinov, I. Kyriakou, G. Latyshev, A. Le, C. Mancini‐Terracciano, M. Maire, A. Mantero, M. Novak, C. Omachi, L. Pandola, A. Perales, Y. Perrot, G. Petringa, J. M. Quesada, J. Ramos‐Méndez, F. Romano, A. B. Rosenfeld, L. G. Sarmiento, D. Sakata, T. Sasaki, I. Sechopoulos, E. C. Simpson, T. Toshito and D. H. Wright
Medical Physics 48 (1) 19 (2021)
DOI: 10.1002/mp.14226
See this article

A. Fedoseyev and S. Herasimenka
2302 120004 (2020)
DOI: 10.1063/5.0033512
See this article

Status of Geant4 simulations of calorimeters

A. Howard, V. Ivanchenko, M. Novak and A. Ribon
Journal of Instrumentation 15 (05) C05073 (2020)
DOI: 10.1088/1748-0221/15/05/C05073
See this article

Geant4 electromagnetic physics progress

Vladimir Ivanchenko, Alexander Bagulya, Samer Bakr, Marilena Bandieramonte, Denis Bernard, Marie-Claude Bordage, Helmut Burkhardt, Paolo Dondero, Vladimir Grichine, Susanna Guatelli, Ivana Hřivnáčová, Sebastien Incerti, Omrane Kadri, Dmitri Konstantinov, Ioanna Kyriakou, Michel Maire, Alfonso Mantero, Jose RamosMendez, Mihaly Novak, Luciano Pandola, Dousatsu Sakata, Daren Sawkey, Igor Semeniouk, Wook Geun Shin, Ngoc Hoang Tran, Laszlo Urban, C. Doglioni, D. Kim, G.A. Stewart, L. Silvestris, P. Jackson and W. Kamleh
EPJ Web of Conferences 245 02009 (2020)
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/202024502009
See this article