Alpha Cluster Structure in 16O

Márcia Regina Dias Rodrigues, Thereza Borello-Lewin, Hideaki Miyake, Francesco Cappuzzello, Manuela Cavallaro, José Luciano Miranda Duarte, Cleber Lima Rodrigues, Marco Antonio de Souza, Brighitta Horodynski-Matsushigue, Angelo Cunsolo et al. (9 more)
EPJ Web of Conferences, 66 (2014) 02093
Published online: 20 March 2014
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/20146602093

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: