Discharge initiation by ICRF antenna in IShTAR

Matěj Tripský, Tom Wauters, Rodolphe D’Inca, Kristel Crombé, Jonathan Jacquot, Roman Ochoukov, Fabrice Louche, Mariia Usoltceva, Ana Kostic, Anatoli Lyssoivan et al. (2 more)
EPJ Web Conf., 157 (2017) 03056
Published online: 23 October 2017
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/201715703056

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: