Indirect measurement of the (n,γ)127Sb cross section

Francesco Pogliano, Ann-Cecilie Larsen, Frank Leonel Bello Garrote, Marianne Møller Bjørøen, Thomas Kvalheim Eriksen, Dorthea Gjestvang, Andreas Görgen, Magne Guttormsen, Kevin Ching Wei Li, Maria Markova et al. (7 more)
EPJ Web Conf., 275 (2023) 02013
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/202327502013

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: