Inelastic scattering of fast neutrons from 56Fe

Roland Beyer, Evert Birgersson, Mirco Dietz, Roland Hannaske, Arnd R. Junghans, Toni Kögler, Ralph Massarczyk, Andrija Matić, Ronald Schwengner and Andreas Wagner
EPJ Web Conf., 146 (2017) 02017
Published online: 13 September 2017
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/201714602017

This search tool will display articles in Google Scholar database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: