Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 32, 2012
EC-17 – 17th Joint Workshop on Electron Cyclotron Emission and Electron Cyclotron Resonance Heating
Article Number 01013
Number of page(s) 6
Section Theory session
Published online 06 September 2012
  1. R. J. LaHaye, R. Prater, R. J. Buttery, N. Hayashi, A. Isayama, M. Maraschek, L. Urso, and H. Zohm. Nucl. Fusion, 46:451, 2006.
  2. R. Balescu. Transport processes in plasmas. 2. Neoclassical transport theory. North-Holland, 1988.
  3. L. Friedland and I. Bernstein. Phys. Rev. A, 22:1680, 1980. [CrossRef]
  4. E. Poli, A. Peeters, and G. Pereverzev. Comput. Phys. Commun., 136:90, 2001. [CrossRef]
  5. E. Westerhof. Implementation of TORAY at JET. FOM Rijnhuisen, 1989.
  6. R. H Cohen. Phys. Fluids, 30:2442, 1987.
  7. L. Urso. Modelling and experiments on NTM stabilisation at ASDEX upgrade. Ludwig-Maximilians Universitaet Muenchen, 2009.
  8. K. Hamamatsu, T. Takizuka, N. Hayashi, and T. Ozeki. Plasma Phys. Control. Fusion, 49:1955, 2007. [CrossRef]