Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 32, 2012
EC-17 – 17th Joint Workshop on Electron Cyclotron Emission and Electron Cyclotron Resonance Heating
Article Number 02005
Number of page(s) 6
Section ECRH and ECCD session
Published online 06 September 2012
  1. F. Felici, T.P. Goodman, O. Sauter, G. Canal, S. Coda, B. Duval, J. Rossel, the TCV Team, Accepted for publication in Nuclear Fusion (2012)
  2. T.P. Goodman, F. Felici, O. Sauter, J.P. Graves, Physical Review Letters 106, 245002 (2011) [CrossRef] [PubMed]
  3. T.P. Goodman, the TCV team, Nuclear Fusion 48, 054011 (2008) [CrossRef]
  4. J. Paley, S. Coda, B. Duval, F. Felici, J.M. Moret, Architecture and commissioning of the TCV distributed feedback control system, in 17th IEEE-NPSS Real Time Conference (RT) (2010), pp. 1–6
  5. F. Felici, Ph.D. thesis, Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne EPFL, Lausanne (2011)
  6. J. Paley, F. Felici, J. Berrino, S. Coda, N. Cruz, B. Duval, T. Goodman, Y. Martin, J.M. Moret, F. Piras et al., Real Time Control of Plasmas and ECRH Systems on TCV, in Proceedings of the 22nd IAEA Fusion Energy Conference (IAEA, Vienna, 2008), pp. EX/P6–16
  7. M. Lauret, F. Felici, G. Witvoet, T. Goodman, G. Vandersteen, O. Sauter, M. de Baar, the TCV team, Nuclear Fusion 52, 062002 (2012) [CrossRef]
  8. J. Rossel, J.M. Moret, S. Coda, et al., Nuclear Fusion 52, 032004 (2012) [CrossRef]
  9. J. Rossel, Ph.D. thesis, Lausanne (2012),
  10. I.T. Chapman, R.J. Buttery, S. Coda et al., Nuclear Fusion 50, 102001 (2010) [CrossRef]
  11. O. Sauter, M.A. Henderson, G. Ramponi, H. Zohm, C. Zucca, Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 52, 025002 (2010) [CrossRef]
  12. A. Collazos, R. Bertizzolo, R. Chavan, F. Dolizy, F. Felici, T. Goodman, M. Henderson, J.D. Landis, F. Sanchez, Plasma Science, IEEE Transactions on 38, 441 (2010) [CrossRef]