Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 63, 2013
Heavy Ion Accelerator Symposium 2013
Article Number 01017
Number of page(s) 5
Section Structure
Published online 19 December 2013
  1. M Jorgensen, O.B.Nielsen and G Sidenius Phys Lett 1 321 (1962). [CrossRef]
  2. P.M.Walker, G.D.Dracoulis, A.P.Byrne, B.Fabricius, T.Kibedi, A.E.Stuchbery and N.Rowley, NP A 568 397 (1994) [CrossRef]
  3. S.M. Mullins, G.D. Dracoulis, A.P. Byrne, T.R. McGoram, S Bayer, R.A. Bark, R.T. Newman, W.A. Seale and F.G. Kondev PR C 61 044315 (2002)
  4. C.S. Purry, P.M. Walker, G.D. Dracoulis, T. Kibedi, F.G. Kondev, S. Bayer A.M. Bruce, A.P. Byrne, W. Gelletly P.H. Regan, C. Thwaites O. Burglin and N. Rowley NP A 632 229 (1998) [CrossRef]
  5. G.D. Dracoulis et al., Physica Scripta T88(2000)58
  6. S. G. Nilsson, Perturbed Angular Correlations, Eds. E. Carlsson, E. Mathias and K. Siegbahn, North Holland, p. 163 (1964).
  7. A. Bohr and B. Mottelson, Nuclear Structure, W. A. Benjamin, Inc, (1975)
  8. A.E. Stuchbery et al., NP A 669(2000)27 [CrossRef]
  9. Contact
  10. N.J Stone, Table of Nuclear Magnetic Dipole and Electric Quadrupole Moments, IAEA Nuclear Data Section Report INDC(NDS)-0594, April (2011)
  11. G.D. Dracoulis, F.G. Kondev and P.M. Walker, Phys Lett B 419 (1998)7 [CrossRef]
  12. Xu et al,, (2012)