Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 66, 2014
INPC 2013 – International Nuclear Physics Conference
Article Number 02058
Number of page(s) 4
Section Nuclear Structure
Published online 20 March 2014
  1. R. Wyss, A. Granderath, R. Bengtsson, P. von Brentano, A. Dewald, A. Gelberg, A. Gizon, J. Gizon, S. Harissopulos, A. Johnson, et al., Nucl. Phys. A 505, 337 (1989). [CrossRef]
  2. A. Granderath, P.F. Mantica, R. Bengtsson, R. Wyss, P. von Brentano, A. Gelberg, and F. Seiffert, Nucl. Phys. A 597, 427 (1996). [CrossRef]
  3. P.M. Walker and K. Schiffer, Z. Phys. A 338, 239 (1991). [CrossRef]
  4. P. Das, R.G. Pillay, V.V. Krishnamurthy, S.N. Mishra, and S.H. Devare, Phys. Rev. C 53, 1009 (1996). [CrossRef]
  5. Jasmeet Kaur, A. K. Bhati, N. Bansal, V. Kumar, Vijay R. Sharma, H. Kumar, R. Kumar, and R. K. Bhowmik, Phys. Rev. C 87, 064312 (2013). [CrossRef]
  6. K. Schiffer, A. Dewald, A. Gelberg, R. Reinhardt, K.O. Zell, Sun Xiangfu and P. Von Brentano, Nucl. Phys. A 458, 337 (1986). [CrossRef]
  7. P. Maier-Komor, K.H. Speidel, and A. Stolarz, Nucl. Instr. and Meth. A 334, 191 (1993). [CrossRef]