Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 87, 2015
EC18 - 18th Joint Workshop on Electron Cyclotron Emission and Electron Cyclotron Resonance Heating
Article Number 04003
Number of page(s) 5
Section Technology
Published online 12 March 2015
  1. S. N. Vlasov and I.M. Orlova, Radiophysics & Quantum Electronics 17,115 (1974). [CrossRef]
  2. S. N. Vlasov. L.I. Zagryadskaya, and M.I. Petelin, Radio Eng. & Electron Physics 20, 14 (1975).
  3. G. G. Denisov, A. N. Kuftin, V. I. Malygin, N. P. Venediftov, D. V. Vinogradov, and V. E. Zapevalov, Int. J. Electron. 72, 1079, (1992). [CrossRef]
  4. J. Neilson, IEEE Trans. on Plasma Science 34 (3), 635 (2006). [CrossRef]
  5. A. V. Chirkov, G. G. Denisov, M. L. Kulygin, V. I. Malygin, S. A. Malygin, A. B. Pavel’ev, and E. A. Soluyanova, Radiophysics & Quantum Electronics 49 (5), 344 (2006). [CrossRef]
  6. J. Jin., M. Thumm, B. Piosczyk, S. Kern, J. Flamm, and T. Rzesnicki, IEEE Trans. on Microwave Theory & Techniques 57 (7), 1661 (2009). [CrossRef]
  7. J. JinG. Gantenbein, J. Jelonnek, and M. Thumm, “A numerical method oversized waveguide mode converters based on the Helmholtz-Kirchhoff integral theorem”, to be submitted to IEEE Trans. on Antennas & Propagation for publication.
  8. M. Thumm, X. Yang, A. Arnold, G. Dammertz, G. Michel, J. Pretterebner, D. Wagner, IEEE Trans. on Electron Devices 52 (5), 818 (2005). [CrossRef]
  9. J. Jin, M. Thumm, B. Piosczyk, T. Rzesnicki, IEEE Trans. on Microwave Theory & Techniques 54 (3), 1139 (2006). [CrossRef]
  10. M. Born and E. Wolf. Principles of Optics. Pergamon Press, Oxford, United Kingdom, 6th ed., 377 (1993).
  11. T. Rzesnicki, B. Piosczyk, S. Kern, S. Illy, J. Jin, A. Samartsev, A. Schlaich, and M. Thumm, IEEE Trans. on Plasma Science 38 (6), 1141 (2010). [CrossRef]
  12. J. Jin, J. Flamm, J. Jelonnek, S. Kern, I. Pagonakis, T. Rzesnicki, and M. Thumm, IEEE Trans. on Plasma Science 41 (10), 2748 (2013). [CrossRef]
  13. J. Jelonnek, F. Albajar, S. Alberti, K. Avramidis, P. Benin, T. Bonicelli, F. Cismondi, V. Erckmann, G. Gantenbein, K. Hesch, J.-P. Hogge, S. Illy, Z.C. Ioannidis, J. Jin, H. Laqua, G.P. Latsas, F. Legrand, G. Michel, I.G. Pagonakis, B. Piosczyk, Y. Rozier, T. Rzesnicki, I.G. Tigelis, M. Thumm, M.Q. Tran, and J.L. Vomvoridis, IEEE Trans. on Plasma Science 42 (5), 1135 (2014). [CrossRef]
  14. A. A. Bogdashov and G. G. Denisov, Radiophysics theorem, & Quantum Electronics 47 (4), 283 (2004). [CrossRef]