Open Access
EPJ Web of Conferences
Volume 122, 2016
CNR*15 - 5th International Workshop on Compound-Nuclear Reactions and Related Topics
Article Number 08006
Number of page(s) 13
Section Reactions on Light Nuclei
Published online 21 June 2016
  1. D. Tilley, C. Cheves, J. Godwin, G. Hale, H. Hofmann, J. Kelley, C. Sheu, H. Weller, Nuclear Physics A 708, 3 (2002) [CrossRef]
  2. G. Zhang, J. Chen, G. Tang, Y. Gledenov, M. Sedysheva, G. Khuukhenkhuu, Nucl. Instrum. Meth. A 566, 615 (2006) [CrossRef]
  3. M. Devlin, T.N. Taddeucci, G.M. Hale, R.C. Haight, J.M. O’Donnell, AIP Conference Proceedings 1090, 215 (2009) [CrossRef]
  4. M. Chadwick, M. Herman, P. Obložinský, M. Dunn, Y. Danon, A. Kahler, D. Smith, B. Pritychenko, G. Arbanas, R. Arcilla et al., Nuclear Data Sheets 112, 2887 (2011), special Issue on ENDF/B-VII.1 Library [CrossRef]
  5. R. Bencardino, R. Bevilacqua, G. Giorginis, F.-J. Hambsch, Nucl. Sci. Eng. 177, 68 (2014) [CrossRef]
  6. Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements (Geel), Unit Standards for Nuclear Safety, Security and Safeguards, EUFRAT NUCLEAR FACILITIES AT JRC-IRMM, Accessed: 2015-03-10,
  7. European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Linear electron accelerator facility, Accessed: 2015-03-10,
  8. F.J. Hambsch, I. Ruskov, Nucl. Sci. Eng. 163, 1 (2009) [CrossRef]
  9. R. Bevilacqua, F.-J. Hambsch, R. Bencardino, G. Giorginis, M. Vidali, L. Lamia, I. Ruskov, Nuclear Data Sheets 119, 104 (2014) [CrossRef]
  10. J.F. Ziegler, M. Ziegler, J. Biersack, Nucl. Instrum. Meth. B 268, 1818 (2010), 19th International Conference on Ion Beam Analysis [NASA ADS] [CrossRef]
  11. A. Al-Adili, F.-J. Hambsch, S. Oberstedt, S. Pomp, Sh.. Zeynalov, Nucl. Instrum. Meth. A 624, 684 (2010) [CrossRef]
  12. W. Shockley, Journal of Applied Physics 9, 635 (1938) [CrossRef]
  13. A. Göök, F.-J. Hambsch, A. Oberstedt, S. Oberstedt, Nucl. Instrum. Meth. A 664, 289 (2012) [CrossRef]
  14. R. Bevilacqua, A. Göök, F.-J. Hambsch, N. Jovančević, M. Vidali, Nucl. Instrum. Meth. A 770, 64 (2015) [CrossRef]
  15. K.H. Schmidt, B. Jurado, C. Amouroux, Tech. Rep. 24, Nuclear Energy Agency (2014)